Contact Info

101 S. Washington Square
Suite 300
Lansing, Michigan 48933

P: 517.853.0537 | F: 517.853.0556

Name *
Name

Directory

Nicole G. Nystrom
President and Manager/CEO
nystrom@midweststrategy.com

Ryan Wardin
Partner/PAC Specialist
wardin@midweststrategy.com

Mike Krombeen
Partner
krombeen@midweststrategy.com

Mike Compagnoni
Government Relations
compagnoni@midweststrategy.com

Dave Hodgkins
Government Relations
hodgkins@midweststrategy.com

Anne Marion
Office Manager/Lobby Law Compliance
marion@midweststrategy.com

Dusty Fancher
Partner
fancher@midweststrategy.com

Chris Fisher
Partner
fisher@midweststrategy.com

Josh Robertson
Government Relations/PAC Manager
robertson@midweststrategy.com

Mike Malane
Government Relations
malane@midweststrategy.com

Katie Fuller
Government Relations
fuller@midweststrategy.com

Grace Krueger
Administrative Assistant/Scheduler
krueger@midweststrategy.com