Contact Info

101 S. Washington Square
Suite 620
Lansing, Michigan 48933

P: 517.853.0537 | F: 517.853.0556

Name *
Name

Directory

Nicole G. Nystrom
Owner/Managing Partner
nystrom@midweststrategy.com

Dusty Fancher
Partner
fancher@midweststrategy.com

Mike Compagnoni
Government Relations
compagnoni@midweststrategy.com

Anne Marion
Office Manager/Lobby Law Compliance
marion@midweststrategy.com

 

Ryan Wardin
Partner/PAC Specialist
wardin@midweststrategy.com

Chris Fisher
Partner
fisher@midweststrategy.com

Josh Robertson
Government Relations/PAC Manager
robertson@midweststrategy.com

Mike Krombeen
Government Relations
krombeen@midweststrategy.com

Katie Fuller
Legislative Assistant/Scheduler
fuller@midweststrategy.com